Board of Directors

Mr. Larry Thomas, Chairman

Senator Rick Ward


Mr. Tony Rouchon, Treasurer

Member at Large


Mr. Mitchell Harrell, Co-Chair

East Feliciana School Board


Mr. Tim Corcoran

Town of Slaughter


Mr. Jim Parker

Town of Jackson


Mr. Tim Butler

Town of Clinton


Mrs. Audrey Faciane

Representative Kenny Havard


Ms. Becky Bellue

Village of Norwood


Ms. Eunice Smiley

Village of Wilson


Mr. Ronnie Jett

East Feliciana Police Jury


Mr. Jim McCaa

East Feliciana Police Jury


Mr. Richard Oliveaux

Member At-Large


Mr. Curtis Jelks

East Feliciana School Board