Board of Directors

Mr. Larry Thomas, Chairman

Mr. Mitchell Harrell, Co-Chair

Mr. Tony Rouchon, Treasurer

Senator Rick Ward

(225)921-8231

larry@efpedd.com 

Mr. Tony Rouchon, Treasurer

Mr. Mitchell Harrell, Co-Chair

Mr. Tony Rouchon, Treasurer

Member at Large

(225)719-0696

aroucho@entergy.com

Mr. Mitchell Harrell, Co-Chair

Mr. Mitchell Harrell, Co-Chair

Mr. Mitchell Harrell, Co-Chair

East Feliciana School Board

(225)619-0263

mitchell.harrell@hoodcontainer.com

Mr. Tim Corcoran

Mr. Tim Corcoran

Mr. Mitchell Harrell, Co-Chair

Town of Slaughter

(225)202-4135

h_corcra@hotmail.com

Mr. Jim Parker

Mr. Tim Corcoran

Mr. Jim Parker

Town of Jackson

(225)301-7752

jim49597@yahoo.com

Mr. Tim Butler

Mr. Tim Corcoran

Mr. Jim Parker

Town of Clinton

(985)969-2392

tim@marysuestagescpa.com

Mrs. Audrey Faciane

Mrs. Audrey Faciane

Mrs. Audrey Faciane

Representative Kenny Havard

(225)719-0356

audrey@efpedd.com

Ms. Becky Bellue

Mrs. Audrey Faciane

Mrs. Audrey Faciane

Village of Norwood

(225)719-0356

bbellue@trustcable.com

Ms. Eunice Smiley

Mrs. Audrey Faciane

Ms. Eunice Smiley

Village of Wilson

(225)719-1030

ensmiley@bellsouth.net 

Mr. Ronnie Jett

Mr. Richard Oliveaux

Ms. Eunice Smiley

East Feliciana Police Jury

(225)719-1771

rjett@jettsfoodmart.com

Mr. Jim McCaa

Mr. Richard Oliveaux

Mr. Richard Oliveaux

East Feliciana Police Jury

(225)202-6344

jimmccaa@aol.com

Mr. Richard Oliveaux

Mr. Richard Oliveaux

Mr. Richard Oliveaux

Member At-Large

(225)978-2226

roliveaux@yahoo.com

Mr. Curtis Jelks

Mr. Curtis Jelks

Mr. Curtis Jelks

East Feliciana School Board

(225)719-2715

jcjelks@hughes.net